Shri Ganga Prasad
Governor of Sikkim
Shri Pawan Chamling
Chief Minister of Sikkim
Latest News
S.No News Created Date Modified Date
1 CIRCULAR-on-issue-of-statutory-forms Thu, 21/12/2017 Thu, 21/12/2017
2 Office memo for TDS authorities under GST Fri, 22/09/2017 Fri, 22/09/2017
3 Notification No:22/CTD/2017 dated:7/9/17 Sun, 10/09/2017 Sun, 10/09/2017
4 Notification on Returns filling of APR-JUN (2017-18) Fri, 21/07/2017 Fri, 21/07/2017
5 Canteen-Stores-Department Thu, 13/07/2017 Thu, 13/07/2017
6 List of dealers who have not yet submitted PAN Sat, 24/12/2016 Mon, 26/12/2016
7 06/CTD/2016-17 Fri, 19/08/2016 Fri, 19/08/2016
8 Circular for Suppliers and Contractors Mon, 13/06/2016 Mon, 13/06/2016
9 113|CTD|2016 Notification Fri, 01/04/2016 Fri, 01/04/2016
10 114|CTD|2016 Notification Wed, 30/03/2016 Wed, 30/03/2016
Copyright © 2017. Official website of Commercial Taxes Division, Government of Sikkim. All Rights Reserved